The browser you are using is not supported by this website. All versions of Internet Explorer are no longer supported, either by us or Microsoft (read more here:

Please use a modern browser to fully experience our website, such as the newest versions of Edge, Chrome, Firefox or Safari etc.


Group leader

Tomas Deierborg


Phone: +46462220197

Phone: +46709708212

Email: tomas [dot] deierborg [at] med [dot] lu [dot] se (tomas[dot]deierborg[at]med[dot]lu[dot]se)

Tomas Deierborg in LU Research portal

Postdoctoral fellows

Sara Bachiller

Email: sara [dot] bachiller [at] med [dot] lu [dot] se

Sara Bachiller in LU Research portal

Martina Svensson

Email: martina [dot] svensson [at] med [dot] lu [dot] se (martina[dot]svensson[at]med[dot]lu[dot]se)

Martina Svensson in LU Research portal

Rosalia Fernandez Calle

Email: rosalia [dot] fernandez_calle [at] med [dot] lu [dot] se (rosalia[dot]fernandez_calle[at]med[dot]lu[dot]se)

Rosalia Fernancez Calle in LU Research portal

Tomas Roos

tomas [dot] roos [at] med [dot] lu [dot] se (tomas[dot]roos[at]med[dot]lu[dot]se)

Emelie Andersson

emelie [dot] andersson [at] med [dot] lu [dot] se (emelie[dot]andersson[at]med[dot]lu[dot]se)

Yuriy Pomeshchik

Email: yuriy [dot] pomeshchik [at] med [dot] lu [dot] se (yuriy[dot]pomeshchik[at]med[dot]lu[dot]se)

Yuriy Pomeshchik in LU Research portal

PhD students

Megg Garcia

Email: megg [dot] garcia [at] med [dot] lu [dot] se

Megg Garcia in LU Research portal

Lluis Camprubi Ferrer

lluis [dot] camprubi_ferrer [at] med [dot] lu [dot] se (lluis[dot]camprubi_ferrer[at]med[dot]lu[dot]se) 

Nadiia Kravchenko

nadiia [dot] kravchenko [at] med [dot] lu [dot] se (nadiia[dot]kravchenko[at]med[dot]lu[dot]se)


Administrative Personnel

Previous colleagues

Agnes Paulus

Oscar Manouchehrian